SVEKATT LOGO-72dpi-5X7cm-RGB-JPG

Styrelse

Ewa Edström Stockholms Katthem  
Ordförande
ewa@svekatt.se

Astrid Åkesson Södertälje Katthem  
Vice ordförande
astrid@svekatt.se

Carina Franzén Katthemmet i Vaxholm
Ledamot
carina@svekatt.se

Terese Gunnersten Oberoende
Ledamot 
terese@svekatt.se


Lena Lindell Oberoende
Ledamot
lena@svekatt.se


Emelie Lindström Örebro katthem
Kassör
emelie@svekatt.se

Josefina Gustavsson Oberoende
Medlemsansvarig
josefina@svekatt.se