Styrelse

Styrelse

Ewa Edström, Stockholms Katthem
Ordförande
ewa@svekatt.se

Susan Hellström, Katthemmet i Vaxholm
Vice ordförande
susan@svekatt.se

Susanne Haidgard, Kattstallet
Ledamot – Kassör
susanne@svekatt.se

Lena Lindell, Oberoende
Ledamot – Sekreterare
lena@svekatt.se

Careen True, Kattstallet
Ledamot
careen@svekatt.se

Martin Owen, Katthjälpen Kronoberg
Ledamot
martin@svekatt.se

Alexander Kinberg, Hemlösa katter Kalmar
Suppleant
alexander@svekatt.se

Katarina Breiner, Hemlösa katter Helsingborg/Skåne
Suppleant
katarina@svekatt.se

Alex Malm, Oberoende
Suppleant
alex@svekatt.se