Styrelse

Styrelse

Ewa Edström, Stockholms Katthem
Ordförande
ewa@svekatt.se

Astrid Åkesson, Södertälje Katthem
Vice ordförande – Medlemsansvarig
astrid@svekatt.se

Careen True, Kattstallet
Ledamot
careen@svekatt.se

Lena Lindell, Oberoende
Ledamot – Sekreterare
lena@svekatt.se

Emma Bergenkvist, Oberoende
Ledamot
emma@svekatt.se

Cindy Canton, Oberoende
Ledamot – Kassör
cindy@svekatt.se

Alex Malm, Oberoende
Suppleant
alex@svekatt.se

Carina Franzén, Katthemmet i Vaxholm
Suppleant
carina@svekatt.se